vrlogo
Bay of Plenty, Taupo
  Accomodation Wanted ads
   Home Property for sale   Wanted by buyers  To let  Rentals wanted Commercial  
advertisement 6spacer
SPACER
Main Menus
Home
Property For Sale
Wanted by Buyers ads
Rental Wanted adverts
TO LET adverts
Commercial Adverts


Place Free Ad
Accomodation/Flat Wanted
To Let your flat or room
Wanted to Buy Ad
Property For Sale - Free Ad
Commercial Ad


Place Paid Ad
Property For Sale - Budget Ad
Property For Sale - GOLD Ad


sidebar ad 6


SPACER for right bottom sidebar
SPACER for left bottom sidebar
SPACER between tables SPACER above core data
This is the venue for Bay of Plenty, Taupo residents to advertise for FREE to FIND a flat or house to rent.
Most recent adverts are on the top. Search for your town on this page using 'Control F' buttons.
 search

Tauranga City, Papamoa, Omokoroa, Otumoetai, Mount Maunganui, Gate Pa, Greerton, Judea, Katikati, Bethlehem, Te Puke, Edgecumbe, Whakatane, Opotiki, Taupo, Ngongotaha, Rotorua, Koutu, Ohinemutu, Hillcrest, Fenton Park, Kawarau, Tokoroa
Contact advertisers directly by phone, txt or email



TAURANGA: Professional couple looking for 3 or 4 bed home in Tauranga (Bethlehem, Brookfield, Bureta, Bellevue, Otumoetai preferred). No pets, non smokers, great references. Unfortunately needing to move from 3year+ rental due to landlord relocating back to Tauranga. My partners children stay with us every other weekend and a couple of nights every other week, very well behaved, 10 year old boy and 8 year old girl. Looking for a home to make our own. Contact Tyler on 0277529176 or email me. 23-10-17

TAURANGA, Mt MAUNGANUI or ROTORUA: Minimum 3 Bedroom, 2 bathroom house or apartment wanted from 1 December 2017 to 30 April 2018. Retired couple will pay up to $800 per week for the right house. We have our own furniture or will rent a furnished house. Contact Graham on +17785816568 or email me. 4-10-17

WHAKATANE: At Ohope a Garage with sleepout or similar with space to park a modern Caravan which elderly owners will live in while house being built. Needs a good toilet facility and water/ power. Garage will be used for furniture storage. You won't find better tenants. Contact Ross on 0274103915 or email me. 12-6-17

TAURANGA: Looking for a warm and dry granny flat or separate unit 1 bedroom place with bathroom. Ideally would have small living area. Must not be too far out from Tga city centre i.e. not more than 10-15 mins drive. Must be fully furnished but I will likely provide my own bed and drawers. Not interested in flats underneath owners homes, must be separate. No more than $250pw and ideally would include wifi, water, rubbish collection, off street parking, lawns (if any). I have excellent references and a stable income. I am a non-smoker, have no pets, no children. Contact Emma on 0273426460 . 30-5-17

TAUPO: 3+ bedroom rental home in TAUPO needed ASAP* My husband, Steve, and I, Megan, are requiring a rental home in TAUPO as we are relocating from Hamilton. We are a tidy, considerate and house proud young family looking for a long term rental to call our home, we have been in our current home for 7 years. I am an avid gardener also. We are looking for a home with atleast three bedrooms as we have young children. We require a minimum of a double garage, anything bigger would be great as we own two classic cars. We have two well behaved and strictly OUTDOOR only dogs, and one old cat who is a predominantly outdoor animal too. Steve works fulltime already in Taupo as a construction foreman. If you would like long term tenants who truely respect the rental they live in, then please do not hesitate to contact me today. Contact Megan on 0276669600 or email me. 6-5-17

Mt MAUNGANUI: I am looking for rent a part of the house with private bathroom near the sea on a long term in Mount Maunganui or Papamoa. I'm employed, serious mature and have good references. Contact Vesna on 075722472, 0212317543 or email me. 19-3-17

TAURANGA: I Bedroom Flat Required By 21st Jan By 54 Year Old Woman, I Am Very Clean & Tidy, Have An Excellent Credit Rating & Excellent References & I Have No Pets. Contact Pauline on 0275388311 or email me. 9-3-17

TAURANGA: Hello, I am a single 36 yr old female, non-smoker, no pets or children. Looking for a bedsit/self-contained situation.I am quiet living, and employed and have one vehicle.Am happy to consider any offer to find somewhere suitable, thanks. Contact Vanessa on 0274538889 or email me. 5-3-17

Mt MAUNGANUI: Hi im inquiring bout if theres any 3 bedroom houses for rent for 250-350 a week has theres three people plus her two kids she has in weeknds. i need of a place asap after new years.if thetes anything avail. Contact Hayley on 0224532949 or email me. 18-2-17

TE PUKE: Hi Im looking at moving back to the bay on the coast areas,have lived there a year ago and like it.looking for boarding sharfe flatting situation in area from papamoa through to Pukehina and in between too.Im a non smoker,rare drinker.mature 53 year old male.no pets.Have my own bedroom furniture and some stuff in sealed containers.I have some work in that area doing gardening and sessonal work too.not one to not do nothing.So a room ,sleepout anywhere ,orchard,farm in town or beach ok.willing to pay up to $160 week.contact me on above number.really want to get back over there asap. Contact Geoff on 0279078984 or email me. 10-2-17

TAURANGA: Needing site or room accommodation for single lady near Judea for business convenience. I delight in peaceful good living. Contact Lana on 02102438887 or email me. 1-2-17

TAURANGA: Single 27 year old, self-employed male - seeks self contained unit or granny flat / bedsit to rent - long-term. Non-smoker, no pets or children. Quiet living. Best contacted by email, but mobile fine too. One car. Contact Kris on 0274538889 or email me. 22-12-16

TAURANGA: Hi, we are a professional family of four. Urgently seeking 3+ bedroom rental. We have a small dog... A miniature teacup Maltese. She is a little fluff ball, and fully house trained. We are needing a property with a garage. Any area considered. We have excellent references available on request. Contact Ronica on 0220116794 or email me. 8-12-16

TAURANGA: Hi there we are 2 adults and 3 small dogs urgently need a 2 bedroom place near greerton. Got good reference. We always pay rent on time. Contact Shelley on +64211620334 or email me. 7-12-16

TAURANGA: Hello all, i am currently looking for a 2 bedroom home for me and my partner, full time working, we do not smoke as my partner has asthma, if anyone has any details please text/call or email me thank you. Contact Shaquille on 0220320029 or email me. 3-12-16

TAURANGA: Immaculate and pay-on-time tenant looking for 3+ bedroom home (or 2+ with office) for 1 Adult and 2 children with 3 cats (fully house trained). Require 1+ garage with storage space, 1+ bathroom, around Greerton area for under $350 per week. Low maintenance section that is fully fenced. References available on request. Rental is required in approximately 1 months time. Contact Sarah on 021619597 or email me. 7-11-16

TAURANGA: I am looking for a long term rental property, preferably in the brookfield, Bellevue, Otumoetai area; 3 bedrooms, and a bit of grass/backyard would be ideal, parking for 1 vehicle. I have good references, only needing to move due to our current rental property being sold and the buyers wanting to move in. Contact Kirby on 0273454103 or email me. 30-10-16

ROTORUA: Hi there my name is Jordan B and i am 23 years of age and this would be mine and my partners first time renting/flatting. Were moving towards being individuals and expanding our horizens.i work part time at Playtopia cafe aswell as a benefit. We are clean and tidy and are reliable have no debts and causualy quiet people and will be good tenants. We are available now to move as our current situation is temporary and all most ended. Any help would be much appreciated. All we need is a oppertunity. Contact Jordan on 0273796082 or email me. 14-10-16

TAURANGA: Hello myself my 11 month old my partner of almost two year and his cousin are currently living in a motel and are in desprate need of a famiy home. We have till the 4 of september to find a house we have two full time works we have good ref.We would love long term really clean people we can pay up to $490 a week hope to hear from someone soon!. Contact Shekinah on 0273249285, 0273249284 or email me. 4-10-16

SPACER below listings

SPACER between tables
Menu
Accomodation Wanted
View current ads
-Northland
-Auckland, Coromandel
-Waikato, King Country
-Bay of Plenty, Taupo
-Taranaki, Manawatu
-Hawkes Bay, Gisborne
-Wellington, Wairarapa
-Nelson, Marborough
-Canterbury
-Otago, Southern Lakes
-West Coast
-Southland
Place Ad to Find a Flat
Remove an Advert

Assistance
Why Make a Donation?
Make a Donation Now

Your say
Join the forum
Leave some feedback
SPACER