vrlogo
Nelson, Marlborough
  Accomodation Wanted ads
   Home Property for sale   Wanted by buyers  To let  Rentals wanted Commercial  
advertisement 6spacer
SPACER
Main Menus
Home
Property For Sale
Wanted by Buyers ads
Rental Wanted adverts
TO LET adverts
Commercial Adverts


Place Free Ad
Accomodation/Flat Wanted
To Let your flat or room
Wanted to Buy Ad
Property For Sale - Free Ad
Commercial Ad


Place Paid Ad
Property For Sale - Budget Ad
Property For Sale - GOLD Ad


sidebar ad 6


SPACER for right bottom sidebar
SPACER for left bottom sidebar
SPACER between tables SPACER above core data
This is the venue for Nelson, Marlborough residents to advertise for FREE to FIND a flat or house to rent.
Most recent adverts are on the top. Search for your town on this page using 'Control F' buttons.
 search

Nelson City, Bishopdale, Tahunanui, Moana, Port Nelson, The Wood, Nelson East, Nelson South, Maitai, Motueka, Takaka, Mapua, Stoke, Richmond, Renwick, Picton, Blenheim, Grovetown, Fairhall, Renwick, Havelock, Marlborough Sounds, Seddon
Contact advertisers directly by phone, txt or email



NELSON: Looking for a furnished one bedroom flat to rent or board in the Nelson city, Richmond, or Motueka areas. Very quiet, but friendly and approachable 56 year old male looking to relocate to this area. Anything considered. Phone Peter 021-035-3523 anytime or email me. 1-9-17

NELSON / TASMAN Area: Quiet and mature 55 year old male would like to rent or board in Nelson/Tasman area. Correspondence student and not interested in partying at all. Contact Peter on 0210353523 or email me. 22-5-17

  BLENHEIM: We are a Dutch married couple looking for a fully furnished property in Blenheim or nearby Blenheim, from the beginning of June or beginning of August.We have a lovely dog!We just received a work visa of 3 years so we are planning to stay for a longer period.What we can afford $400/$450 per week. Contact Sandra or Jaco on 02102405740 or email me. 23-4-17

BLENHEIM: Professional couple, looking for rental property in Blenheim or surrounding area. I have just secured a permanent teaching position at Renwick School and am looking for accommodation in the nearby area - up to 20 minutes drive considered. We have three very clean, toilet trained, non-shedding shitzu dogs. Contact Amanda on 03 3127386, 022 3686924 or email me. 22-4-17

MOTUEKA: House wanted to rent or buy in nelson, motueka area. Have two dogs, couple changing towns looking forward to hear from you. Contact Berin on 094329862, 02102327268 or email me. 14-2-17

STOKE: Desperately needing at least a two bedroom, a three bedroom would be a plus, wee place, stand alone house in stoke preferably. I have two cats, that are older and fixed, I'm in my fifties and I have a boarder in his late 30s. We have rented for over three years but our landlady wants her house back to move in herself and I have two weeks left to find accommodation. We are clean, respectful, don't drink, outside only smokers and would treat your house as if it was my own., I'm a cleaner so im very particular. Is there anyone that can help. I have applied for heaps but so many ppl want the same thing and I always lose. Contact Lianne on 035530900 or email me. 3-12-16

BLENHEIM: 2 adults, 3 children, 2 outside kenneled hunting dogs... Require 3/4 bedrooms. Fully fenced section. Long term rental. 300-380 max pw. Required by 20th september. Forestry worker and full time mum. Contact Haylee or jamie on 0273812075 or email me. 1-12-16

BLENHEIM: Are wanting a 1-2 bedroom self contained unit/flat in the Blenheim area for a single person, non smoker. Must be in clean & tidy condition. Required long term, have EXCELLENT REFERENCES! ***RENTAL FOUND**. 29-11-16

SPACER below listings

SPACER between tables
Menu
Accomodation Wanted
View current ads
-Northland
-Auckland, Coromandel
-Waikato, King Country
-Bay of Plenty, Taupo
-Taranaki, Manawatu
-Hawkes Bay, Gisborne
-Wellington, Wairarapa
-Nelson, Marborough
-Canterbury
-Otago, Southern Lakes
-West Coast
-Southland
Place Ad to Find a Flat
Remove an Advert

Assistance
Why Make a Donation?
Make a Donation Now

Your say
Join the forum
Leave some feedback
SPACER