Taranaki, Manawatu
  Accomodation Wanted ads
   Home Property for sale   Wanted by buyers  To let  Rentals wanted Commercial  
advertisement 6spacer
Main Menus
Property For Sale
Wanted by Buyers ads
Rental Wanted adverts
TO LET adverts
Commercial Adverts

Place Free Ad
Accomodation/Flat Wanted
To Let your flat or room
Wanted to Buy Ad
Property For Sale - Free Ad
Commercial Ad

Place Paid Ad
Property For Sale - Budget Ad
Property For Sale - GOLD Ad

sidebar ad 6

SPACER for right bottom sidebar
SPACER for left bottom sidebar
SPACER between tables SPACER above core data
This is the venue for Taranaki, Manawatu residents to advertise for FREE to FIND a flat or house to rent.
Most recent adverts are on the top. Search for your town on this page using 'Control F' buttons.

New Plymouth City, Westown, Vogeltown, Merrilands, Fitzroy, Opunaki, Hawera, Stratford, Patea, Waitara, Ohakune, Wanganui City, Gonville, Springvale, Wanganui East, Foxton, Feilding, Palmerston North City, Bunnythorpe, Ashhurst, Woodville, Pahiatua, Dannevirke, Levin, Marton, Bulls, Taihape
Contact advertisers directly by phone, txt or email

NEW PLYMOUTH: Couple no children or pets Searching for unfurnished 4 bedroom executive home for long term rental available September 1st. Excellent references have been renting in NZ and overseas for 15 years Contact Roy on 0275706616 or email me. 10.3.21

WANGANUI: Hi, I'm a quiet house proud lady, looking for a flat, townhouse or house on its own. Would prefer a garage and fence and a warm sunny modernish place. I don't smoke and have no pets, but do love animals. Im a very careful tenant and hav fab references. Rent is always paid on time. Looking for 2 bedroom, but 3 is good too. Contact Sandi on +64212350514 or email me. 14-9-20

NEW PLYMOUTH: Wanted house to rent with 1 acre plus to accomodate 4 professional adults with1 pet goat and 4 cats, we are home owners with very high living standards relocating from Whangarei to New Plymouth, looking for short term rental. Need from early April. Contact Teresa on 0273631328 or email me. 22-2-20

WANGANUI: Hi, I'm needing urgently a 1 or 2 bedroom, preferably furnishe place to call home. I am a woman with grown up children all leading thete own lives now. Im immaculate in every way and have clean sober habits. I study and work partime. Just needing my own space so I can have my independance back. would like a fairly modern warm unit or flat. Contact Sandi on 0212350514 or email me. 28-5-18

Greater MANAWATU: We are a MATURE working COUPLE looking to rent a property in the MANAWATU Rural Area by 1 April 2018. We would like a property 4-5 BEDROOMS with good kitchen and bathroom facilities. We would like 2 car garaging with 1-2 acres of land. An outbuilding/barn for additional storage would be a bonus. We have a preference for the Bainesse/Rangiotu/Foxton Area but will look at anything rural within approx. 30 kms of Palmerston North. We would prefer something warm clean and in a tidy condition up to approx. $500 per week and with a decent sized water tank. We are keen gardeners with no pets and no children and sober habits. Having been landlords ourselves we believe we are ideal tenants. If you feel you can assist us please text or phone and leave a message. Contact Heather on 021487478 or email me. 19-2-18

PALMERSTON NORTH: My partner and I are looking for a rental property in the Palmerston North area by the 18th of this month. We are a responsible couple, mid 20's with a baby due next month. We are relocating from out of the region as my partner has got a job in Palmerston North. We are reliable, always pay rent on time. Looking for a 2 bedroom or bigger property with a garage. Contact Rachel on 0273443016 or email me. 4-4-17

PALMERSTON NORTH: Working couple, non smokers, with a 15 year old attending PNGHS. I work in software development and my wife manages an early childhood centre.We are looking for a house to rent in Palmerston North. Looking for a long term rental for 3 years. Ideally 3 bedrooms with a fenced section and garage. We can pay up to $450 per week.We have 2 cats and a small maltese X bichon dog all of whom are house trained. Contact Tony on 0275421222 or email me. 29-3-17

WAITARA: Me and my partner seeking a 2-3 bedroom in waitara or New Plymouth we have two cats which are house trained they spend most of there time exploring... We also have a 8yr old golden lab hes also a outside dog he has his own kennel and run would pefer to have a fenced section we are clean tidy tenants look forward to hearing from you. Contact Selena on 06 7547573, 027 975 8948 or email me. 14-2-17

FEILDING: Hi there, I am looking for an accomodation in Feilding, I recently moved from hastings to Feilding and I am a full time worker at Pizza Hut, so if anyone are in need of a flatmate please contact me, I ll move immediately Thanks & Regards. Contact Karthik on 0212059092 or email me. 14-12-16

NEW PLYMOUTH: Hi Me & my wife who suffers from COPD,are looking for a healthier place. The place we're in is very drafty & cold. We are fairly desparately looking for a 2 bedroom unit, townhouse or house that is warm, on level ground, has either a garage or carport & has a certain amount of privacy in NEW PLYMOUTH. We prefer the WESTOWN, VOGELTOWN, LYNMOUTH, MOTURUA suburbs. $300 p/wk or under. We are a quiet, clean & tidy mature couple with references available. We have 2 cats but are really well house trained. Thanks regards. Contact Darren or Atrina on 067587771, 0223815295 or email me. 19-11-16

Greater MANAWATU: Ex dairy farmers getting out of the industry, and moving to be closer to family. Two adults, an 18month old boy, and two well behaved dogs, happy to live outside. Want to be semi rural if possible, but not too far from Palmerston North to travel for work. Looking for a tidy 3 bedroom house with a garage, would prefer double but will be flexible. Not to far from the beach would be an advantage, hoping to gain a beach lifestyle, after living 24/7 work for far too long. Both adults will be working. Contact Ariana on 03 931 6440, 0226 497 763 or email me. 26-10-16

SPACER below listings

SPACER between tables
Accomodation Wanted
View current ads
-Auckland, Coromandel
-Waikato, King Country
-Bay of Plenty, Taupo
-Taranaki, Manawatu
-Hawkes Bay, Gisborne
-Wellington, Wairarapa
-Nelson, Marborough
-Otago, Southern Lakes
-West Coast
Place Ad to Find a Flat
Remove an Advert

Why Make a Donation?
Make a Donation Now

Your say
Join the forum
Leave some feedback