vrlogo
Waikato, King Country
  Accomodation Wanted ads
   Home Property for sale   Wanted by buyers  To let  Rentals wanted Commercial  
advertisement 6spacer
SPACER
Main Menus
Home
Property For Sale
Wanted by Buyers ads
Rental Wanted adverts
TO LET adverts
Commercial Adverts


Place Free Ad
Accomodation/Flat Wanted
To Let your flat or room
Wanted to Buy Ad
Property For Sale - Free Ad
Commercial Ad


Place Paid Ad
Property For Sale - Budget Ad
Property For Sale - GOLD Ad


sidebar ad 6


SPACER for right bottom sidebar
SPACER for left bottom sidebar
SPACER between tables SPACER above core data
This is the venue for Waikato, King Country residents to advertise for FREE to FIND a flat or house to rent.
Most recent adverts are on the top. Search for your town on this page using 'Control F' buttons.
 search

Hamilton City, Huntly, Ngaruawahia, Chartwell, Fairfield, Claudelands, Hamilton East, Melville, Frankton, Hamilton West, Hillcrest, Dinsdale, Te Rapa, Te Awamutu, Cambridge, Morrinsville, Matamata, Putaruru, Te Kuiti, Te Aroha, Otorohanga, Taumaranui
Contact advertisers directly by phone, txt or email



MELVILLE - FITZROY: Wanted urgently a 3 bedroom home with garage $360 references available have a small cat and dog who never cause a problem. Landlord has sold the property. Contact Ellen on 0274744935 or email me. 17-9-17

HAMILTON: One or two bedroom either house or self contained flat for myself and my two cats. Anywhere in Hamilton or just out of Hamilton. Budget max 300 per week. Contact Sarah on 0275197200 or email me. 21-8-17

HAMILTON & Suburbs: I am looking for a 1 or 2 bdrm granny flat with c/port if poss.. I am a mature lady, very clean & tidy habits and respectful. I have very good References. No pets, non smoker. Looking at long term tenancy, and have my own furniture. Will pay up to $220.00 per week. Contact Jo on 0212359334 or email me. 28-7-17

WAIKATO region: RURAL RENTAL HOME wanted, any size considered, RELIABLE, CLEAN and TIDY TENANT that PAYS RENT ON TIME. I'm a 33 year old female, after over 6 years in dairy farming I'm heading back to university (Hamilton) for 3 years to further my career. I'm currently living and working in the Bay of Plenty and I'm now looking for a rental in a rural location in the Waikato region (up to 50 km commute to Waikato University) for me and my 2 neutered, housetrained, very well behaved, tidy and nondestructive, calm and cuddly cats. I'm reliable and responsible, honest and serious (no parties), clean, tidy and house-proud, I pay the rent on time and look well after the property I'm renting. I can supply several references of different landlords and employers. Feel free to call or text me anytime. Contact Lili on 02108205604 or email me. 24-6-17

HAMILTON: I am a young mum looking for accommodation asap as I have a 8 month old baby boy with me. please help me. I am homeless and struggling please email asap .... Contact shania - email me. 20-5-17

HAMILTON: I urgently need a flat or unit 1 to 2 bedroom no agents private landlord thank you. Long term I have no pets, or a car non smoker non drinker clean tidy tennant need a home in Hamilton any area asap . Clean tidy respectable christian lady rent of up to 200 a week is guaranteed . Furnished or semi furnished is fine . thank you. Contact Gloria on 07 8567064, 02040928369 or email me. 31-3-17

NGARUAWAHIA: Tidy full-time working couple, seeking rural or farmhouse to rent within 30minutes of puketaha rd. Contact Cameron on 0273676928, preferrably after 6pm or email me. 15-2-17

HAMILTON: Wanted - sleep out or room in Hamilton any areas. No pets. I'm a older guy 47 years. Quiet, clean tidy habits. Looking for somewhere till after Christmas. I work full time. Contact james on 0274265392 or email me. 1-2-17

TE AWAMUTU: in waikato close to hamilton 1 b/r cottage, sleepout, anything considered so ican move from tauranga dont care if new or rough, im single and just want to get away from towns and citys. Contact michael on 02041225229 or email me. 17-1-17

MORRINSVILLE: Looking for a 2 bedroom minimum for 2 people in the Tauhei/Orini/Whitikahu/Gordonton area. No more than $350 per week. No children or pets. Both occupants work full time jobs. This would be our first rental, wanting to stay in this area due to Volunteeer Fire brigade commitments. Thank you. Contact Christina on 0278495453 or email me. 28-12-16

MELVILLE - FITZROY: We are looking for a 3 or 4 bedroom house with a self contained granny flat/unit/sleepout, within any area in Hamilton/waipa district. Our family has been in our current house for 11 years and are only moving so our dad can move in with us. We have a dog and 2 cats. Both of us have full time permanent positions with kids at high school and primary school. Dad is retiring. We can afford up to $470 per week. Contact Sue on 078432869, 0274293893 or email me. 16-12-16

HAMILTON: Professional couple looking for rural home with large double garage/workshop. We have one cat and would love to have some land to train a couple of greyhounds. Anything considered. Contact Megan on 0211524456 or email me. 8-12-16

HAMILTON: I am a male in my middle 30's and employed. I am looking to rent a one bedroom house or even share a flat. Contact Raniera on 0224025655 or email me. 11-11-16

HAMILTON: Wtd to rent home .two mature adults (50s) on 11 year old child we also have two chihuahuas like fenced ,garage and be able to park a truck and trailer sometimes as i do long haul from north island to south island up to 400 hundred a week.1.we are a quite family.2.rent paid on time.3.House proud.4 wanting to rent for a year or more until we re buy another home. Paddys number 0211861570 or my partner 0212354913 txts an ph calls are fine. Contact Paddy on 0211861570 or email me. 3-11-16

SPACER below listings

SPACER between tables
Menu
Accomodation Wanted
View current ads
-Northland
-Auckland, Coromandel
-Waikato, King Country
-Bay of Plenty, Taupo
-Taranaki, Manawatu
-Hawkes Bay, Gisborne
-Wellington, Wairarapa
-Nelson, Marborough
-Canterbury
-Otago, Southern Lakes
-West Coast
-Southland
Place Ad to Find a Flat
Remove an Advert

Assistance
Why Make a Donation?
Make a Donation Now

Your say
Join the forum
Leave some feedback
SPACER