vrlogo
Wellington, Wairarrapa
  Accomodation Wanted ads
   Home Property for sale   Wanted by buyers  To let  Rentals wanted Commercial  
advertisement 6spacer
SPACER
Main Menus
Home
Property For Sale
Wanted by Buyers ads
Rental Wanted adverts
TO LET adverts
Commercial Adverts


Place Free Ad
Accomodation/Flat Wanted
To Let your flat or room
Wanted to Buy Ad
Property For Sale - Free Ad
Commercial Ad


Place Paid Ad
Property For Sale - Budget Ad
Property For Sale - GOLD Ad


sidebar ad 6


SPACER for right bottom sidebar
SPACER for left bottom sidebar
SPACER between tables SPACER above core data
This is the venue for Wellington, Wairarrapa residents to advertise for FREE to FIND a flat or house to rent.
Most recent adverts are on the top. Search for your town on this page using 'Control F' buttons.
 search

Wellington City, Jonsonville, Khandallah, Ngaio, Thorndon, Karori, Kelburn, Oriental Bay, Hataitai, Brookland, Newtown, Kilbirnie, Mirimar, Trentham, Upper Hutt, Lower Hutt, Wainuiomata, Otaki, Kapiti Coast, Porirua, Paraparaumu, Paekakariki, Masterton, Carterton, Greytown, Featherston
Contact advertisers directly by phone, txt or email



TAWA: Mature professional female looking for large unfurnishe 1 bedroom property for long term rent in Tawa, excellent refs available. A stand alone with a garage and dish washer would be an awesome plus. I am happy to groom a small garden and lawn.Sunny out look and easy access with no hint of mould or musty smells a priority. Please txt in the first instance with your details. Contact Carol on 0212024878 or email me. 5-5-17

WELLINGTON central: We would like to rent a four+ bedroom home for not more $600.00 per week.Preferred areas are central, southern or eastern Wellington. We are a family of two adults and four children (aged 18, 16, 14 and 11 years old).My husband and I both work and are looking to rent for at least two years if not longer. Contact Christina on 043838067, 0211821114 or email me. 15-4-17

KAPITI COAST: Wanted to Rent. I am a female seeking a flatting situation with one other. Or would like to rent a self contained sleep out with power included up to $170pw. Prm/Prm Bch or Raumati area long term. I own 2 cats and am a non-smoker. My interests are pottery and felting. Refs avail. Contact Mandy on 0211666867 or email me. 5-4-17

KILBIRNIE - ISLAND BAY: We are looking for a home to rent long term, we need 3 bedrooms, lockup garage, and have two older cats. we are moving to Wellington because of our work. We have excellant references. we would like to be moving from Northland in appx 3 weeks. Contact Robert on 0223158547 or email me. 28-3-17

WELLINGTON central: Wanting a 3 bedroom house with atleast 5 acres. Must be fully fenced as we have young children and have a garage, Anywhere near wellington area considered. Need ASAP moving down from Hawkes Bay for work :) Thanks. Contact Samantha on 0273468630 or email me. 29-2-17

LEVIN: Looking for a self contained sleep out power included anywhere between Hawkes Bay and Levin.I am retired but fit and can help with gardens if Im about.Very clean and honest rent will be paid on time.Really looking for a base that I can have quiet time will be off visiting family some of the time. Contact Pauline on +6421920806 or email me. 19-1-17

MIRAMAR - SEATOUN: 3 bedroom home wanted for family with college aged kids. We have 2 house trained cats and are wanting a house to call home. I have excellent references. Non smoking. Prefer Eastern Suburbs. Property must be available by mid March 2016 for us to move into. Please email me. Contact Andrea on +64272486955 or email me. 22-12-16

JOHNSONVILLE - NEWLANDS: Wanted to rent asap by Mature, Professional Female -A 2 bedroom easy access, warm, cosy, easy to clean, drive on Cottage type home. Must have no sign or smell of mold. Added features would be a Garage,Gas-cooking and hot water, Heat-pump,Dishwasher and a reasonable sep shower. A small garden would be a bonus as would space for some of my potted plants. I am seeking long term accommodation for the right property some where I can call home and can move in almost immediately. References available. If you have a property around these requirements please txt or email me in the first instance. Contact Carol on 0212024878 or email me. 31-10-16

UPPER HUTT: Hi there.We are a working couple looking for two or 3 bdrm house in the Upper Hutt area. We have 2 pet dogs, we have good references. Can move in immediately. Rent up to $420 per week, please email if you have anything. Contact Tanya on 0272251135 or email me. 22-10-16

SPACER below listings

SPACER between tables
Menu
Accomodation Wanted
View current ads
-Northland
-Auckland, Coromandel
-Waikato, King Country
-Bay of Plenty, Taupo
-Taranaki, Manawatu
-Hawkes Bay, Gisborne
-Wellington, Wairarapa
-Nelson, Marborough
-Canterbury
-Otago, Southern Lakes
-West Coast
-Southland
Place Ad to Find a Flat
Remove an Advert

Assistance
Why Make a Donation?
Make a Donation Now

Your say
Join the forum
Leave some feedback
SPACER