vrlogo
Bay of Plenty, Taupo
   To Let & Flatmate ads
   Home Property for sale   Wanted by buyers  To let  Rental wanted Commercial  
advertisement 7spacer
SPACER
Main Menus
Home
Property For Sale
Wanted by Buyers ads
Rental Wanted adverts
TO LET adverts
Commercial Adverts


Place Free Ad
Accomodation/Flat Wanted
To Let your flat or room
Wanted to Buy Ad
Property For Sale - Free Ad
Commercial Ad


Place Paid Ad
Property For Sale - Budget Ad
Property For Sale - GOLD Ad


sidebar ad 7
SPACER for left bottom sidebar
SPACER between tables SPACER above core data
This is the venue for Bay of Plenty residents to advertise a flat or house To Let - for free.
Most recent adverts are on the top. Search for your town on this page using 'Control F' buttons.
 search

Tauranga City, Papamoa, Omokoroa, Otumoetai, Mount Maunganui, Gate Pa, Greerton, Judea, Katikati, Bethlehem, Te Puke, Edgecumbe, Whakatane, Opotiki, Taupo, Ngongotaha, Rotorua, Koutu, Ohinemutu, Hillcrest, Fenton Park, Kawarau, Tokoroa
Contact advertisers directly by phone, txt or email



BETHLEHEM TOWNHOUSE: 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, double garage on easy care section available 26 October. $420 per week. Contact Susan on 75769957, 0273841612 or email me. 27-9-17

TAURANGA: 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. Modern apartment style living, granite benchtops, double glazed windows, fully insulated, HRV system, lockable garden shed. Own private lawn area. Walking distance to Tauranga hospital. Ample parking. Room can fit a queen bed and drawers as well. This unit is to share with myself. MUST BE WORKING OR STUDYING FULL-TIME. Bond of 2 weeks is required. $240 includes power water and internet. NOT FOOD. or can do extra for food included. No pets or smokers. No furnishings, but can provide basic furnishing if needed. Contact Olive on 0226773154, 022677354 or email me. 21-8-17

PAPAMOA: FLATMATE WANTED; Independent Boarder wanted,suit quiet retired person,non smoker,no pets,no parties,lawns mowed,unlimited internet & Sky available,water & power included & basic groceries,off street parking,secure self-contained furnished bedsit,very near PAPAMOA beach & shops, very clean & tidy, must have good references be respectful, responsible,have regular income.$250 pws. Contact Wendy on 072182011 or 02102580212 . 14-5-17

  TAUPO: FLATMATE WANTED; Semi-retired businesswoman offers two rooms in a spacious classic villa. Fully furnished (welcome to bring your own bed if preferred). Wi-Fi. TV in bedroomIncludes electricity and gas Ducted underfloor heating. Good off-road parking. Private sheltered back garden. Separate formal lounge space. Great views. Close to shops & cafe, 1km to town, 3 blocks from Lake. Would suit employed professional person over 30, long or short term. (minimum 6 weeks). $240 week single person or $360 for a couple - for private bedsit with ensuite bathroom and single garage. $210 week single person - double bedroom, share bathroom with occasional other. No smokers or pets. Contact Linda on 027 555 4065 or email me. 12-3-17

TAURANGA: We have a property with two separate tenancies.Set on a sunny site just minutes away from the Tauranga CBD, this is a two storey home with lovely character.Tenancy 1 - The upper floor is light, open plan kitchen, living and dining area. Timber floors with a modern kitchen. Large deck area via stacker doors, the perfect area for summer entertaining. Three spacious double bedrooms with carpet, the master with an ensuite and extra family bathroom. All wardrobes and good storage areas. Heat pump and panel heater. Freshly painted. $450.00 a week.Tenant 2: Lower level is the same layout 3 generous sized bedrooms, 1 bath big bathroom. A slightly smaller lounge and kitchen area compared to upstairs. Private, fully fenced patio and grass area. 2 carparks. $430.00 a week. Note: These are completely separate living areas, private and secure. Number of tenants is negotiable for both properties.We are seeking tenants immediately with contactable referees, theses properties won't last long. Move in 9th Dec. Contact Charlotte on 0224169743 or email me. 3-3-17

TAURANGA: Free standing 2 bedroom Waihi road. Semi furnished just walk in. No pets . No smokers. Suit working couple .double bed in bigger room single bed in smaller room. All blogs pan crockery. Wash machine and fridge. Term negotiable . rent $325- 350 week. Negotiable as well. Up front and trust worthy or don't bother applying. Contact brent on 02108875193 or email me. 17-2-17

TAURANGA: Hi, my partner and I have just moved here and are staying with friends, we are looking for a two bedroom house, we aren't bothered on condition as long as its warm and dry we can make it homely and do some renovation etc if wanted, my partner is a roofer, we moved here because he got a full time job, we have a toddler and if possible we have two well behaved dogs, if not they are able to stay with my mother.please either text or call me as we are desperate. Thanks for reading. Contact Eden on 0212990496 or email me. 6-2-17

ROTORUA: Board available monday - friday or simular or if required full time flat mate.I have two rooms available. both rooms have beds and draws. can supply all linen. furniture all here, prefer non smoker and must like dogs and a cat. plenty off parking. In NGONGOTAHA Lake front.Board/rent neg on meeting and discussing requirements. Contact mandy on 0276792776 or email me. 22-1-17

TAURANGA: BETHLEHEM; Granny flat, separate bathroom, basic kitchen, fully furnished, no pets, no smoking, suit single working person or student, off street parking, includes power, water and wifi, $200/week. Contact Susan on 07 5769957, 0273841612 or email me. 21-12-16

        TAURANGA: Room available immediately.Tidy modern spacious home, 3bedroom sharing with a 42 year old mum and 9yo daughter. Room available is newly renovated, clean, nicely decorated with neutral colours and modern new furniture incl. queen bed/mattress, desk, drawers. Has own separate lockable entrance to outside, and also a lockable door leading internally in to the garage. Co-share bathroom /kitchen/lounge/dining area space.Weekly board includes the bedroom, furnished, power, water, unlimited fibre wi-fi, recycling, lawns mowed, clothes washing powder, herbs from garden (& own garden space available if you want it). Optional extra for Netflix if wanted.Take turns or halves in any cleaning products and council rubbish bags (we are a recycling and compost household so don't go through loads).Co-share house cleaning duties. Zero tolerance for drugs or smoking. Ideally suit professional who is tidy and clean, honest, easy-going, friendly, and fine being around children. A sense of humour is always good! :) Probably ideally age 30+ and emotionally mature, easy communication and not moody! :) I study hard til November and a mum, so important for me that it's relaxing in the house and no major dramas...it's a two way street :) Could be possibility to earn extra money babysitting from time to time if suited you, but not expected.I require 2 weeks paid in advance, and 2 weeks equivalent refundable bond (if no damage). Happy to look at temporary/short term as well. Would like references and/or at least passport or drivers license. Looking for a female or male preferably in late 20's or older, prefer professional but would also consider student. Contact Michelle on 0220 439 042 or email me. 11-11-16

**NOW LET** LOWER KAIMAI, BAY OF PLENTY: Rural 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom private home. Heat pump. Fire place, wet back. Solar. Double garage. Large garden. Pets allowed. close to Tauriko and Kaimai School. 10 minutes to Greerton. Reference required. Rental $490 per/week. 9-10-16

SPACER below listings

SPACER between tables
Menu
Property For Rent centre
View current Ads
-Northland
-Auckland, Coromandel
-Waikato, King Country
-Bay of Plenty, Taupo
-Taranaki, Manawatu
-Hawkes Bay, Gisborne
-Wellington, Wairarapa
-Nelson, Marborough
-Canterbury
-Otago, Southern Lakes
-West Coast
-Southland
Place Ad to Let a Flat
Place Ad for Flatmate
Change a current Ad
Send photos for your Ad
Remove an Advert

Assistance
Why Make a Donation?
Make a Donation Now

Your say
Join the forum
Leave some feedback

**NOW LET**
This means the property is now rented and the advertiser's details have been removed
SPACER