vrlogo
Northland, Whangarei
   To Let & Flatmate ads
   Home Property for sale   Wanted by buyers  To let  Rental wanted Commercial  
advertisement 7spacer
SPACER
Main Menus
Home
Property For Sale
Wanted by Buyers ads
Rental Wanted adverts
TO LET adverts
Commercial Adverts


Place Free Ad
Accomodation/Flat Wanted
To Let your flat or room
Wanted to Buy Ad
Property For Sale - Free Ad
Commercial Ad


Place Paid Ad
Property For Sale - Budget Ad
Property For Sale - GOLD Ad


sidebar ad 7
SPACER for left bottom sidebar
SPACER between tables SPACER above core data
This is the venue for Northland residents to advertise a flat or house To Let - for free.
Most recent adverts are on the top. Search for your town on this page using 'Control F' buttons.
 search

Whangarei City, Kensington, Woodhill, Kamo, Onerahi, Far North, Kaitaia, Kaikohe, Paihia, Opua, Kerikeri, Opononi, Moerewa, Kawakawa, Dargaville, Mangaturoto, Ruawai, Ruakaka, Waipu
Contact advertisers directly by phone, txt or email



WHANGAREI: Whau Valley, room in 2 bedroom cottage with garden, share with creative female 50 and cat. Short term but may lead to long term situation... Seeking quietish, creative like minded person who is working full time to share with Massage therapist/Artist. $180.00 with net and power neg. Nice room, comfy king single bed and furniture.. or unfurnished. Contact Jenny on 0210 264 2432 or email . 22-11-17

WHANGAREI: FLATMATE WANTED; Single unfurnished room available in raumanga whangarei for mature working person close to buses and shops $140 a week include's power and water buy own food. Contact Tony on 02108365438 or email . 29-10-17

WHANGAREI: 1 large room available in 2 weeks to share with couple in 40s and a 18yr old boy $170 wk includes room,power,Internet,water and phone must buy own food no pets . In Woodhill area Whangarei. Smokers ok. Contact Leona on 021595377 or email . 6-5-17

WHANGAREI: ASAP, we have three rooms available, newly renovated, painted and new carpet with furniture beds and draws included, spacious 6 bedroom house with out door bbq area smoking outside , one room has its own access to outside,12 minutes to polytechnic, quiet street on culdesac with river access to swimming hole , you will have your own private lounge down stairs, we offer for $180.00 board per week, power, water, unlimited wifi, food not included, all applicants must be working or students,males only two weeks in advance required and first weeks rent. references required. Contact Emily on 022 415 9357 or email . 20-4-17

WHANGAREI: We have three rooms available, newly renovated, painted and new carpet with furniture beds and draws included, spacious 6 bedroom house with out door bbq area smoking outside , one room has its own access to outside, 12 minutes to polytechnic, quiet street on culdesac with river access to swimming hole , you will have your own private lounge down stairs, we offer for $180.00 board per week, power, water, unlimited wifi, food not included, all applicants must be working or students, two weeks in advance required, no couples. Contact Emily on 022 415 9357 or email . 13-4-17

FAR NORTH: 1 brm furnished country cottage.suit single mature person. cheap to right person. Brand new.8km to town. great views. Contact Allan on 094080166, 0278435884 or email . 17-2-17

KERIKERI: 3 x double bedroom house . With a large open plan lounge, dinning room and kitchen . With a Kent fire place with added wet back to save on power and keep you warm in the winter.It has a private back yard and mature trees. Central to Kerikeri village and schools. In a nice retired, family street. Call to view. Looking for long term tenants fixed until December 2017. Contact Alexia on 0211179810 or email . 4-2-17

      WHANGAREI: BOARD OFFERED. McLeod Bay, Whangarei Heads. Double room in a sunny, warm, modern brick retreat-like home situated down a long driveway in a private rural setting right under Mt Manaia with all day sun and beautiful views over the bay and of the sunset. Open plan kitchen, dining and living area. Own bathroom and toilet (not ensuite), bedroom has ranch sliders onto the decking with amazing views over the bay from the room and the decking. Outdoor dining and BBQ area and a hammock garden. Washing machine and dryer, dishwasher, TV, broadband and landline with free local and national calls.Sharing with one other vegetarian/pescatarian female in her 40's who loves cooking and enjoys the odd glass of wine in the evenings after work, and 2 cats. 10 minute walk to The Deck.15 minutes drive to Ocean Beach. 7 minutes drive to Parua Bay village.25 minutes drive to Whangarei.Beaches, walking tracks, a few shops and cafes, petrol station, fitness centre, community centre and yoga studio near by.$250 per week including rent, bills, breakfast and evening meals (cooked for you or cook your own). Excluding toll calls and calls to mobile phones from the landline.Party animals need not apply.Spiritually conscious souls welcome.No pets or smokers. Contact Shannon on 094340166, 0221880212 or email . 11-1-17

KAMO: Looking for female flatmate to share 3 bedroom house with owner and one other female $160 a week includes power, water. Contact Bryn on 212377354 or email . 19-12-16

WHANGAREI: Morningside 2/3 bedrooms stand alone iconic railway house. Conservatory wrap around deck fenced garden shed / hobbie room, work shop ,landscaped garden . $330 a week . Pets negotiable. North facing . Close to shops ,school On bus route.walk to town .references required. Contact Kate on 211214341 or email . 16-12-16

BAY OF ISLANDS: Bland Bay Area. 5 minutes to the beach.Lovely bush settings with sea veiws. Veiw quite and peacful. Room available $ 60 per week plus share power .Share with one other work male. Pets ok. Contact Tony on 02102266553 or email . 23-11-16

WHANGAREI: Room offered to let for 2 months. City end of ONERAHI. Bus-stop near. 6 mins ride to town. Breakfast and tea included. No smokers. Suit single person. Must be vegetarian or vegan and working. Car parking on street only. Refs required. $280.00per week. Contact Sue on 0212598223 or email . 22-11-16

SPACER below listings

SPACER between tables
Menu
Property For Rent centre
View current Ads
-Northland
-Auckland, Coromandel
-Waikato, King Country
-Bay of Plenty, Taupo
-Taranaki, Manawatu
-Hawkes Bay, Gisborne
-Wellington, Wairarapa
-Nelson, Marborough
-Canterbury
-Otago, Southern Lakes
-West Coast
-Southland
Place Ad to Let a Flat
Place Ad for Flatmate
Change a current Ad
Send photos for your Ad
Remove an Advert

Assistance
Why Make a Donation?
Make a Donation Now

Your say
Join the forum
Leave some feedback

**NOW LET**
This means the property is now rented and the advertiser's details have been removed
SPACER